Sustainability & Environment

As a medium-sized and independent family-run company in the third generation, we take our responsibility towards the environment and natural resources very seriously. Sustainable and ecological action for the collective good forms an integral part of our everyday work.

more >

Employees, our reliable core

As a family company, the close relationship between the owner family and the workforce is an important success factor. Short communication channels, dedicated and responsible employees, and a culture of innovation and improvement enable us to stay one step ahead of our competitors.

more >

Specialist for paper and cardboard tubes

Spiral-wound cardboard tubes · Spiral-wound tubes for the textile and chemical fiber industries · Spiral-wound rings · Parallel-wound cores and tubes · Conical cross-winding tubes · Tubes for packaging and shipping · Winding cores for special applications

 

HERBSTER HÜLSEN is your solution provider when it comes to spiral-wound cardboard tubes, spiral-wound cores for the textile and chemical fiber industries, spiral-wound rings and parallel-wound cores and tubes for packaging and shipping. We supply reliable and high-quality solutions in the area of conical cross-winding tubes as well as winding cores for innovative special solutions. The objective of all our efforts is to provide a correct, reliable and customer-friendly product solution in the area of core and tube production. This solution will enable customers to organize their production and finishing processes securely, reliably and promptly.

We work to attain this objective on the basis of partnership and trust. Every industry has its own special characteristics. We are aware of this fact. We therefore always endeavor to tackle the challenges through the use of specific know-how.

 

Through our understanding of the specific task and the application of a goal-oriented approach, we impress our customers in finding the right solution.


 

Impressions from production
Trade fair dates
Focal point our newsletter

HERBSTER HÜLSEN

HÜLSENFABRIK HERBSTER GMBH & CO. KG

Hohe-Flum-Straße 58
D-79650 Schopfheim
Phone +49 (0) 76 22 68 71-0
info@herbster.de

Nachhaltigkeit & Umwelt

Als eigentümergeführtes Familienunternehmen in der dritten Generation liegt uns ein nachhaltiges und ressourcenschonendes Wirtschaften am Herzen. Durch kontinuierliche Initiativen und Projekte versuchen wir unseren Anteil hierzu zu leisten.

mehr >

Mitarbeiter unser verlässlicher Kern

Als Familienunternehmen stellt die enge Bindung zwischen der Inhaberfamilie und den Mitarbeitern ein wichtiger Erfolgsfaktor dar. Durch kurze Kommunikationswege, engagierte und verantwortungsvolle Mitarbeiter, sowie einer Innovations- und Verbesserungskultur schaffen wir es dem Wettbewerb immer eine Nasenlänge voraus zu sein.

mehr >

Spezialist für Hülsen aus Papier und Karton

Spiralgewickelte Hartpapierrohre · Spiralgewickelte Hülsen für die Textil- und Chemiefaserindustrie · Spiralgewickelte Ringe · Parallelgewickelte Hülsen und Rohre · Konische Kreuzspulhülsen · Hülsen für Verpackung und Versand · Wickelkerne für spezielle Anwendungen

HERBSTER HÜLSEN ist Ihr Lösungsanbieter wenn es um spiralgewickelte Hartpapierrohre, spiralgewickelte Hülsen für die Textil- und Chemiefaserindustrie, spiralgewickelte Ringe und parallelgewickelte Hülsen und Rohre für Verpackung und Versand geht. Zuverlässige und qualitativ hochwertige Lösungen im Bereich konischer Kreuzspulhülsen finden Sie bei uns genauso, wie Wickelkerne für innovative Sonderlösungen. Das Ziel aller Anstrengungen von HERBSTER HÜLSEN ist, die richtige, funktionssichere und kundengerechte Produktlösung auf dem Gebiet der Hülsenproduktion zu gewährleisten, die den Kunden in die Lage versetzt, seine Produktions- und Weiterverarbeitungsprozesse sicher, zuverlässig und termingetreu zu gestalten.

Daran arbeiten wir partnerschaftlich und vertrauensvoll. Jede Branche hat ihre eigenen Besonderheiten. Das wissen wir. Deshalb sind wir immer bestrebt, den Herausforderungen mit spezifischem Know-how zu begegnen.

Mit dem Verständnis für die jeweilige Aufgabe und einer zielorientierten Vorgehensweise überzeugen wir von HERBSTER HÜLSEN unsere Kunden bei der Lösungsfindung.

Impressionen aus der Produktion
Messetermine
Kernpunkt unser Newsletter

HERBSTER HÜLSEN

HÜLSENFABRIK HERBSTER GMBH & CO. KG

Hohe-Flum-Straße 58
D-79650 Schopfheim
Tel. +49 (0) 76 22 68 71-0
info@herbster.de